STARTUPCYCLING – Your tool to start!

Act!

Become part of the team and be actively involved! Everyone can contribute - on their own terms - and promote a waste-free future.

FOR INDIVIDUALS

Are you interested in waste reduction, upcycling and young entrepreneurship? Contact the group (link to partners) close to you and find out how you can get involved. There are many ways to be part of the project – you can join existing upcycling groups, develop your own clean-up initiative or get support from our team to develop your own upcycling business!

FOR YOUTH GROUPS AND ORGANIZATIONS

Join our project and learn more about waste reduction, upcycling and entrepreneurship! Our members come together regularly to hold upcycling workshops, discussions about waste, and courses for green entrepreneurship. Contact us and talk to the team (link to the partners)! 

There is no cost for a group or organization to join this growing global network.

FOR EDUCATORS

Are you working in the field of eco-education, waste reduction and/or young entrepreneurship? Join our team and become part of the international network with educators from nine different countries. We are constantly sharing and exchanging expertise and knowledge.

FOR WASTE MANAGEMENT AND UPCYCLING EXPERTS

We are looking for new inputs, insights and experiences of experts in the field of waste management and upcycling. Share your knowledge and get in touch with us! You could give an interview, coach our team or youth, and/or become a sponsor and patron for the project.

SUPPORT US

Help fund our project which prepares sustainable ways to fight waste reduction. The non-profit project is partially supported by the European Commission. We still need funds to support more youth with educational programmes and for awareness raising in the partner countries worldwide. By making a contribution of €25 or more, you will become a member of the network, get access to educational materials and receive our newsletter regularly. Your donations allow us to help the communities working to prevent and clean up pollution free of charge. 

We have had success raising funds through grant proposals. If you have strong writing skills, please help develop grant proposals together with us, or help us get in contact with funding opportunities you think we should pursue.

Donate here

MATERIALS

If your enterprise or company has a lot of waste that you would like to recycle or upcycle, you can get in touch with us and we will integrate it into our project work.

SPREAD THE WORD!

Please spread the word, share the project on social media and invite others to support our project. 

Like us on Facebook, Instagram, Youtube and Pinterest and stay connected!

#startupcycling 

Do you have any ideas about how we can promote our goals better or have any suggestions for us?  

We are looking forward to collaborating with you! Don’t hesitate to contact us.

STARTUPCYCLING – Your tool to start!

Act!

Werde Teil des Teams und sei aktiv! Jeder kann seinen Beitrag leisten - auf unterschiedliche Weise - und sich für eine abfallfreie Zukunft einsetzen.

Interessierst Du Dich für Abfallvermeidung, Upcycling und junges Unternehmertum? Kontaktiere uns und finde heraus, wie Du Dich engagieren kannst. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, Teil des Projekts zu sein - Du kannst bestehenden Upcycling-Gruppen beitreten, eine eigene Clean-up-Initiative entwickeln oder Unterstützung von unserem Team erhalten, um Dein eigenes Upcycling-Unternehmen zu gründen!

Für Jugendgruppen und Organisationen

Werdet Teil des Projekts und erfahre mehr über Abfallvermeidung, Upcycling und Unternehmertum! Unsere Mitglieder kommen regelmäßig zusammen und organisieren Upcycling-Workshops, Diskussionen über Abfallmanagement und Kurse für grünes Unternehmertum. Kontaktiert uns und spricht mit dem Team!

Der Beitritt zum internationalen Netzwerk ist mit keinen Kosten verbunden.

Für PädagogInnen und Bildungsreferenten

Arbeiten Sie im Bereich der Bildung für nachhaltige Entwicklung, Abfallvermeidung und / oder junges Unternehmertum? Werden Sie Teil des Teams und des Netzwerks mit Pädagogen aus neun verschiedenen Ländern. Wir tauschen uns regelmäßig aus und teilen Fachwissen und Methoden.

Für Experten im Bereich Upcycling und der Abfallwirtschaft

Wir suchen nach neuem Input, Erkenntnissen und Erfahrungen von Experten im Bereich Abfallwirtschaft und Upcycling. Teilen Sie Ihr Wissen und kontaktieren Sie uns! Sie könnten ein Interview geben, ein Training bieten und Sponsor oder Patron für das Projekt werden.

    Unterstützen Sie uns mit einer Spende

    Helfen Sie, unser Projekt zu finanzieren, das nachhaltige Wege zur Bekämpfung der Abfallreduktion gehen möchte. Das gemeinnützige Projekt wird größtenteils von der Europäischen Kommission unterstützt. Wir brauchen zusätzlich Mittel, um die Jugendarbeit mit mehr Bildungsangeboten für mehr Bewusstseinsarbeit in den verschiedenen Ländern zu ermöglichen. Mit einem Beitrag von 25 € oder mehr werden Sie Mitglied des Netzwerks, erhalten Zugang zu Lehrmaterialien und erhalten regelmäßig unseren Newsletter. Ihre Spenden ermöglicht uns, bedürftigen jungen Menschen Zugang zu neuen Bildungschancen zu geben und uns gemeinsam für weniger Müll weltweit einzusetzen.

    Bisher waren wir in der Akquise von Zuschüssen erfolgreich. Wenn Sie starke schriftliche Fähigkeiten haben, können Sie uns helfen, Förderanträge zusammen mit uns zu entwickeln. Wir sind außerdem dankbar um Ratschläge zu Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten und Fundraising.

    Hier können Sie Spenden.

    Material

    Wenn Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Firma eine Menge Abfälle hat, die Sie gerne recyceln oder aufrüsten möchten, können Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung setzen und wir werden es in unsere Projektarbeit integrieren.

    Sprich über uns!

    Je mehr Menschen über das Projekt erfahren, desto mehr können wir zur Abfallvermeidung weltweit beitragen. Erzähle Deinen Freunden und Bekannten vom Projekt, teile es auf Social Media und lade andere ein, unser Projekt zu unterstützen.

    Treffe und like uns auf Facebook, Instagram, Youtube und Pinterest and bleibe up-to-date!

    #startupcycling 

    Hast Du Ideen oder Vorschläge, wie wir unsere Ziele besser erreichen können?

    Wir freuen uns auf neue Kontakte und engagierte Menschen, die mit uns arbeiten wollen. Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.